Archived Events

Past Events

01Mar
Sunday, 03/01/2015
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Levi’s Stadium, Santa Clara CA
21Mar
Saturday, 03/21/2015
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Food Bank of Contra Costa & Solano, Fairfield CA
23May
05/23/2015 - 05/25/2015
All Day
Mount Diablo High School, Concord CA
28May
Thursday, 05/28/2015
12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Contra Costa County Fairgrounds, Antioch CA
20Jun
Saturday, 06/20/2015
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Food Bank of Contra Costa & Solano, Fairfield CA
01Jul
07/01/2015 - 07/31/2015
All Day
12Jul
Sunday, 07/12/2015
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Heritage Park, Suisun City CA
18Jul
Saturday, 07/18/2015
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Food Bank of Contra Costa & Solano, Fairfield CA
19Jul
Sunday, 07/19/2015
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Food Bank of Contra Costa and Solano, Concord CA
29Jul
Wednesday, 07/29/2015
7:05 pm - 9:30 pm
Civic Park, Pittsburg CA
01Aug
08/01/2015 - 08/31/2015
All Day
Blue42 Lounge and Grill, Walnut Creek CA
01Aug
Saturday, 08/01/2015
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
05Aug
Wednesday, 08/05/2015
7:05 pm - 9:30 pm
Civic Park, Pittsburg CA
09Aug
Sunday, 08/09/2015
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
15Aug
Saturday, 08/15/2015
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Food Bank of Contra Costa & Solano, Fairfield CA
22Aug
Saturday, 08/22/2015
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Diablo Country Club, Diablo CA
30Aug
Sunday, 08/30/2015
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Golden Gate Fields, Berkeley CA
05Sep
Saturday, 09/05/2015
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Centre Concord, Concord CA
19Sep
Saturday, 09/19/2015
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Food Bank of Contra Costa & Solano, Fairfield CA
20Sep
Sunday, 09/20/2015
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Food Bank of Contra Costa and Solano, Concord CA
24Sep
09/24/2015 - 09/27/2015
All Day
Heather Farms Park, Walnut Creek CA
26Sep
Saturday, 09/26/2015
7:30 am - 1:00 pm
Pleasant Hill Park, Pleasant Hill CA
10Oct
Saturday, 10/10/2015
7:30 am - 1:00 pm
Heather Farm Park, Walnut Creek CA
10Oct
Saturday, 10/10/2015
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Food Bank of Contra Costa and Solano, Concord CA
11Oct
Sunday, 10/11/2015
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Food Bank of Contra Costa & Solano, Fairfield CA
17Oct
Saturday, 10/17/2015
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Food Bank of Contra Costa & Solano, Fairfield CA
30Oct
Friday, 10/30/2015
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Alhambra High School, Martinez CA
02Nov
11/02/2015 - 12/25/2015
All Day
05Nov
Thursday, 11/05/2015
8:30 am
Moraga Country Club, Moraga CA
07Nov
Saturday, 11/07/2015
7:00 am - 2:00 pm
Our Saviors Lutheran Church, Lafayette CA
11Nov
11/11/2015 - 01/18/2016
All Day
Civic Park, Walnut Creek CA
21Nov
Saturday, 11/21/2015
7:00 am - 9:00 am
21Nov
Saturday, 11/21/2015
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Food Bank of Contra Costa & Solano, Fairfield CA
21Nov
Saturday, 11/21/2015
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Broadway Plaza, Walnut Creek CA
26Nov
Thursday, 11/26/2015
6:30 am - 11:00 am
26Nov
Thursday, 11/26/2015
9:00 am - 10:15 am
Fit-2-The-Core Training Systems, Concord CA
01Dec
12/01/2015 - 12/31/2015
All Day
Fentons Creamery, Vacaville CA
01Dec
Tuesday, 12/01/2015
All Day
12Dec
Saturday, 12/12/2015
8:30 am - 11:30 am
Food Bank of Contra Costa & Solano, Fairfield CA
18Dec
12/18/2015 - 12/20/2015
All Day
Del Valle Theatre, Walnut Creek CA
19Dec
Saturday, 12/19/2015
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Food Bank of Contra Costa & Solano, Fairfield CA
16Jan
Saturday, 01/16/2016
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Food Bank of Contra Costa & Solano, Fairfield CA
18Jan
Monday, 01/18/2016
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Food Bank of Contra Costa and Solano, Concord CA
30Jan
01/30/2016 - 02/07/2016
All Day
30Jan
Saturday, 01/30/2016
9:00 am - 3:15 pm
Food Bank of Contra Costa & Solano, Fairfield CA
06Feb
Saturday, 02/06/2016
6:00 pm - 9:15 pm
St. Joan of Arc Parish, San Ramon CA
11Feb
02/11/2016 - 02/21/2016
All Day
Sam’s Club, Concord CA
20Feb
Saturday, 02/20/2016
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Food Bank of Contra Costa & Solano, Fairfield CA
06Mar
Sunday, 03/06/2016
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
First Christian of Vallejo, Vallejo CA
10Mar
Thursday, 03/10/2016
11:30 am - 9:00 pm
19Mar
Saturday, 03/19/2016
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Food Bank of Contra Costa & Solano, Fairfield CA
04Apr
Monday, 04/04/2016
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Round Hill Country Club, Alamo CA
16Apr
Saturday, 04/16/2016
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Centre Concord, Concord CA
21Apr
Thursday, 04/21/2016
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Back Forty Texas BBQ, Pleasant Hill CA
23Apr
Saturday, 04/23/2016
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Vallejo Ferry Building, Vallejo CA
30Apr
04/30/2016 - 05/01/2016
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Generous Nature Pottery, Clayton CA
30Apr
Saturday, 04/30/2016
12:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Bad Zero,“pop-up” game store, Fairfield CA
03May
Tuesday, 05/03/2016
12:00 am - 11:59 pm
09May
13May
05/13/2016 - 06/18/2016
All Day
14May
14May
Saturday, 05/14/2016
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
18May
05/18/2016 - 05/31/2016
All Day
21May
Saturday, 05/21/2016
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Round Hill Country Club, Alamo CA
28May
05/28/2016 - 05/30/2016
All Day
Mt. Diablo High School, Concord CA
02Jun
Thursday, 06/02/2016
12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Contra Costa County Fairgrounds, Antioch CA
05Jun
Sunday, 06/05/2016
9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Food Bank of Contra Costa and Solano, Concord CA
30Jun
06/30/2016 - 07/17/2016
All Day
Sam’s Club, Concord CA
01Jul
07/01/2016 - 07/31/2016
All Day
06Aug
08/06/2016 - 08/07/2016
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Corner of Camino Pablo and Canyon Road, Moraga CA
07Aug
Sunday, 08/07/2016
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Food Bank Uncorked, Fairfield CA
20Aug
Saturday, 08/20/2016
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Food Bank of Contra Costa & Solano, Fairfield CA
21Aug
Sunday, 08/21/2016
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Golden Gate Fields, Berkeley CA