For Member Agencies

For Member Agencies

For Member Agencies

Agency Resources

Food Safety Certification Presentation

Online Food Safety Class
Thanks to our partnership with Feeding America, we are able to offer you access to an online food safety training at a discounted price of $10.50.  We’ve found the content of this course very relevant to work that you do and hope that you take advantage of this opportunity.

Agency Relations Team

Please contact either Cory or Cassandra for any contact updates, questions, comments, or queries.  We look forward to hearing from you.

Cory Sylvester

Agency Relations Manager
925-676-7543 ext. 227
csylvester@foodbankccs.org

Cassandra Wagner

Agency Relations Program Coordinator
925-676-7543 ext. 237
cwagner@foodbankccs.org

Kenny Moeller

Agency Relations Program Coordinator
925-676-7543 ext. 253
kmoeller@foodbankccs.org

Remote Distribution Coordinators

Please contact your specific remote distribution coordinator for questions about picking up food or ordering.

Tracy Nanney

Vallejo and Antioch
925-676-7543 ext. 220
tnanney@foodbankccs.org

Theresa Pate

El Sobrante and Concord
925-676-7543 ext. 221
tpate@foodbankccs.org

Gabe Baracker

Fairfield, Vacaville and Concord
925-676-7543 ext. 244
gbaracker@foodbankccs.org